Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Robins Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Robins Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Van Robins

Van Robins

President

van@robinsins.com
615-665-3246

Tyler Akins

Tyler Akins

Commercial Insurance Advisor

takins@robinsins.com
615-665-3252

Jake Linkous

Jake Linkous

Commercial Insurance Advisor

jlinkous@robinsins.com
615-665-3245

Matthew Clements

Matthew Clements

Commercial Insurance Advisor

mclements@robinsins.com
615-665-3257

Barrett Nesler

Barrett Nesler

Personal Insurance Advisor

bnesler@robinsins.com
615-665-3253

Matt Bobo

Matt Bobo

Personal Insurance Advisor

mbobo@robinsins.com
615-665-3255

Kevin Michelson

Kevin Michelson

Personal Insurance Advisor

kmichelson@robinsins.com
615-665-3248

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Robins Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.