Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Robins Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Robins Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Van Robins

President
van@robinsins.com
615-665-3246

Tyler Akins

Commercial Insurance Advisor
takins@robinsins.com
615-665-3252

Jake Linkous

Commercial Insurance Advisor
jlinkous@robinsins.com
615-665-3245

Barrett Nesler

Personal Insurance Advisor
bnesler@robinsins.com
615-665-3253

Matt Bobo

Personal Insurance Advisor
mbobo@robinsins.com
615-665-3255

Kevin Michelson

Personal Insurance Advisor
kmichelson@robinsins.com
615-665-3248

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Robins Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.